Te Pūtahitanga o Te Waipounamu Commissioning Agency Partners

Organisation Website Phone Location
A3 Kaitiaki http://www.a3k.co.nz/ 03 471 5485 Dunedin
Arai Te Uru Whare Hauora http://www.araiteuru.co.nz/

03 471 9960
027 254 2404

Dunedin
Ariki Creative http://www.arikicreative.com/ 021 023 82822 Christchurch
Arowhenua Maori School http://www.arowhenuamaori.school.nz/ 027 577 2483 Timaru
Arowhenua Whanau Services http://aws.health.nz/ 0800 187 689 Termuka
Atarangi Counselling Services Trust http://christchurchcounselling.com/ 021 242 8672 Christchurch
Aukaha (1991) Ltd https://www.aukaha.co.nz/ 027 284 4410 Dunedin
Awa Ora INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 031 2728 Nelson
Awarua Hub https://awaruashs.maori.nz/ 027 229 6160 Bluff
Biig Tree Art supported by Te Awhina Marae o Motueka https://www.facebook.com/ParataRylandInk/ 022 084 1011 Motueka
Bros For Change http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/bros-for-change.html 0800 187 689 Christchurch
Corstorphine Hub https://www.facebook.co/CorstorphineCommunityHub/ 027 572 7452 Dunedin
Digital Natives Aotearoa http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/digital-natives-aotearoa.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Empowerment o Te Whanau INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 364 131

Christchurch

Forest Pharmacy INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Invercargill
Gift Sisters https://giftsisters.co.nz/ 022 622 9778 Blenheim
Ha O Te Ora O Wharekauri Trust https://www.facebook.com/groups/661294430682204/about/ 03 305 0211 Chatham Islands
Hale Compound Conditioning http://www.halecompoundconditioning.com/ 022 123 7926 Christchurch
Hapai Taumaha Hapūtanga/ Crisis Pregnancy Support https://www.crisispregnancysupport.org.nz/ 0800 187 689 Nelson
He Toki Apprenticeship Trust https://www.tetapuae.co.nz/projects/he-toki-ki-te-mahi/ 03 371 2591
021 707 852
Christchurch
He Waka Kōtuia, He Waka Hauora https://www.facebook.com/He-Waka-Kotuia-145479212165999/ 03 456 2010
021 714 6582
Dunedin
He Waka Tapu Trust https://www.hewakatapu.org.nz/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Hei Whakapiki Mauri https://www.heiwhakapikimauri.co.nz/ 03 354 8308
027 440 8573
Christchurch
Help for the Homeless INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Christchurch
Kaikaiawaro Charitable Trust http://www.ngatikuia.iwi.nz/ 021 88 0188 Nelson
Kaitoa Charitable Trust https://www.facebook.com/kaitoatrust/ 027 717 9612 Blenheim
Kākano Café https://www.facebook.com/Kakano-Cafe-and-Cookery-School-792988347444201/?ref=br_rs 021 216 7281 Christchurch
Karara Kopae a Tuhaitara INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187689 Christchurch
Kaupapa Taiao Trust INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 56704464 Haast
KOHA - Kia Ora Hands Aotearoa Ltd kiaorahandsaotearoa.co.nz 027 542 0600 Dunedin
Koha Kai https://www.facebook.com/kohakai/ 022 644 0199 Invercargill
Korotangi (NZ) Limited https://www.facebook.com/KorotangiArtCollective/ 021 403 480 Christchurch
Koukourārata Wānanga Taiao INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 1739706 Diamond Harbour
LoVeChi Ltd INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 295 2937 Nelson
Maata Waka Trust ki Te Tah Ihu http://www.maataawaka.co.nz/ 027 2720811 Blenheim
Matariki Services INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 628 870 Christchurch
Mataura and District Marae Committee https://www.facebook.com/MDM2K17/ 027 6936806 West Gore
Mauri Kohatu INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 341 4187 Dunedin
Mere Te Aka Grey Trust INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Blenheim
Mereana Keenan Whanau Ahu Whenua Trust INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 022 643 6929 Picton
Moana House http://www.moanahouse.net/ 027 220 2364 Dunedin
Murihiku Pounamu https://www.facebook.com/Murihiku.Pounamu/ 022 624 1655 Gore
Naia Ltd INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG    
Nga Hau E Wha National Marae https://maatawaka.org.nz/nga-hau-e-wha-marae/ 03-388 7685 Christchurch
Nga Kete Matauranga Pounamu Charitable Trust http://www.kaitahu.maori.nz/ 03 214 5260
021 019 06626
Invercargill
Ngati Koata Trust ngatikoata.com 022 264 7393 Nelson
Ngati Tama ki te Tau Ihu Cultural Trust https://ngatitama.nz/ 027 490 8826 Takaka
Nōku Te Ao Charitable Trust INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 487 6268 Christchurch
Omaka Marae Inc. http://www.ngatiapakiterato.iwi.nz/culture/omaka-marae/ 027 578 9256 Blenheim
Oraka Aparima Runaka http://ngaitahu.iwi.nz/te-runanga-o-ngai-tahu/papatipu-runanga/oraka-aparima/ 027 3696567 Invercargill
Ōtakou Health Limited http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/otakou-health-limited.html 0800 187689 Dunedin
Otautahi Womens Refuge trading as Te Whare Hauora https://womensrefuge.org.nz/ 027 4312902 Christchurch
Parerarua INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Nelson
Pataka Korero Limited INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 0835 3265 Christchurch
Poutini Waiora INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 656 5030 Hokitika
Purapura Whetu pw.maori.nz 0800 187 689 Christchurch
Rangatahi Tumeke https://www.facebook.com/RangatahiTumeke/ 0800 187689 Bluff
Rangitane o Wairau Ahi Kaa Incorporated Ngā Pakiaka Mōrehu o te Whenua 021 045 7714 Blenheim
RCG Group https://www.facebook.com/categracenz 03967-1652
027 5327248
Christchurch
Reo Pēpi Tāpui http://www.reopepi.co.nz/ 022 1967490 Dunedin
Ruka Tapata Tamati Trust INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 6661640 Blenheim
Sim Whanau INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 021 0423 225 Picton
Soulfull Superfoods https://www.facebook.com/Soulfullsuperfoods/ 022 037 4968 Christchurch
South Pacific Rugby League and Sports Club http://www.sporty.co.nz/sprsc 027 858 5838 Dunedin
TakaKai INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 517 4658 Christchurch
Taonga by Timoti https://timoti.nz/ 022 194 4303 Nelson
Tatau Pounamu http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Ataarangi ki tē Tau Ihu ki tē Waka a Maui https://www.facebook.com/TeReoTeTauihu/ 027 5268783 Nelson
Te Awhina Marae o Motueka http://www.tam.org.nz/ 03 528 6061
027 408 4307
Motueka
Te Ha O Kawatiri http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-ha-o-kawatiri-westport.html 0800 187689 Westport
Te Hauora o Ngāti Rarua Ltd http://www.ngatirarua.co.nz/our-companies/te-hauora-o-ngati-rarua-ltd 027 5268889 Blenheim
Te iti o Tahuna Incorporated INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 841 0811 Queenstown
Te Kaihinaki Consultancy INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 03 439 4005
027 243 0608
Moeraki
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Otepoti http://www.otepoti.school.nz/ 022 3506220 Dunedin
Te Kura Kaupapa Māori O Te Whānau Tahi http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/te-kura-kaupapa-maori-o-te-whanau-tahi.html 0800 187689 Christchurch
Te Maiharoa INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Dunedin
Te Ngākau Pono INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Christchurch
Te Ora Hou Ōtautahi http://www.toho.org.nz/ 0800 187 689 Christchurch
Te Pā o Rākaihautū http://rakaihautu.com/ 021 293 5857 Christchurch
Te Puna Ōranga https://www.facebook.com/TePunaOranga/ 03 381 8472 Christchurch
Te Roopu Tautoko ki te Tonga https://www.facebook.com/TeRoopuTautokoKiTeTongaInc/ 027 221 3563 Dunedin
Te Runanga a Rangitane O Wairau Trust https://www.rangitane.org.nz 03 578 6180 Blenheim
Te Runanga O Arowhenua https://arowhenua.org/ 027 231 4698 Temuka
Te Runanga O Arowhenua - Orokonui http://ngaitahu.iwi.nz/te-runanga-o-ngai-tahu/papatipu-runanga/waihao/ 03 364 0167
027 467 7510
Christchurch
Te Runanga o Nga Maata Waka https://maatawaka.org.nz/ 021 281 7742 Christchurch
Te Runanga o Ngati Waewae http://ngaitahu.iwi.nz/te-runanga-o-ngai-tahu/papatipu-runanga/ngati-waewae/ 021 721 917 Hokitika
Te Tai o Marokura Charitable Trust http://www.tetaiomarokura.co.nz/ 03 319 6443
027 630 5491
Kaikoura
Te Tapuae o Rehua https://www.tetapuae.co.nz/ 021 142 0042 Christchurch
Te Whare o Manaaki Tangata Trust noanaturals.maori.nz 027 201 1542 Kaikoura
The Kai Shack (Marlborough) Limited   021 142 5798 Ward
Tinui Limited INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 027 717 9612 Blenheim
Tipu Taitama Voyaging Trust https://www.facebook.com/tiputaitama/ 03 388 8541
027 256 8908
Christchurch
Tokomairiro Waiora Incorporated http://www.tokowaiora.co.nz 0800 187 689 Milton
Tokorakau INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0210 289 0031 Seddon
Treadlock Solutions Limited INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0211 320917 Picton
Tu Toka Tu Ariki https://www.facebook.com/TuTokaTuAriki/ 021 117 6223 Christchurch
Waihopai Runanga Incorporated Society http://ngaitahu.iwi.nz/te-runanga-o-ngai-tahu/papatipu-runanga/waihopai/ 03 216 9074
021 511 335
Invercargill
Waikawa Marae Inc. INFO@TEPUTAHITANGA.ORG 0800 187 689 Picton
Waka Whenua Limited http://www.teputahitanga.org/ 0800 187 689 Motueka
WestREAP http://westreap.org.nz/ 03 755 8700
022 684 8363
Hokitika
Whakaruruhau Ltd https:/www.facebook.com/whakaruruhau/ 022 046 4707 Dunedin
Whakatū Marae http://whanauora.co.nz/listing/whakatu-marae.html 0800 187 689 Nelson
Whakatu Korowai Trust www.whakatutekorowaitrust.co.nz 03 547 5958
027 414 4942
Nelson
Whenua Iti Trust http://www.whenuaiti.org.nz/ 027 298 1007 Nelson
Whenua Kura https://whenuakura.co.nz 021 942 093 Christchurch
Whenua Ora - Tangata Ora https://www.whenuaora.co.nz/ 021 0873 0350 Oxford
Yoga Warriors http://yogawarriors.info/ 027483 8359 Christchurch

 

Back to top